Delaware GOP leadership hangs on the outcome of Special Election in 10th Senate District!

I am still holding to my prediction John Marino will still win the Special Election in the 10th Senate District. However, GOP leadership caught off guard with issue of 16 year-olds be able to vote! Yes !!!!!!!! Loophole in the law would allow 16 year-olds pre-registered at time of getting their driver’s licences!

Delaware GOP leadership and John Marino’s campaign team jump into action and phone tree was lit-up to get all GOP 16 year-olds out to vote before 8:00 p.m.

Marino’s loss would me major shakeup in Delaware GOP leadership! But I am still call it for Marino !

One response to “Delaware GOP leadership hangs on the outcome of Special Election in 10th Senate District!

  1. Terri Satterfield

    So very very sorry for his loss! As usual they BOUGHT THIS ELECTION! Delaware Dems again!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like