Send a real warrior to Dover! Elect Army Vet Sam Chick!

Sam Chick

Sam Chick

CANDIDATE

Sam is a U.S. Army Iraq War Veteran, Small Businessman, and Community Volunteer.

“I come from a family and background that values service and hard work. You have my pledge that I will provide the people of Dover with the open, tireless service they deserve. I will be an independent voice for you, ready to listen and promote responsible leadership in our government. As your representative, protecting your rights and serving in the public interest will be my highest priorities.”

Sam resides in Dover with his wife, Nicole, and is vice president of his family’s business, Chick’s Saddlery, in Harrington, Delaware

One response to “Send a real warrior to Dover! Elect Army Vet Sam Chick!

  1. Sean Lynn is another Darryl Scott clone. And we all know what Scott did to education in this state. Sam is anti-Kool-Aid, so he would have my vote were he in my district.

    Like